Sign up for the Impending Webinar – Autonomous Car Current market Attaining Traction

Freda Walters

Webinar Title: Autonomous Car Sector Gaining Traction Day: Wednesday 15 September 2021 Presenter: Dr James Jeffs, Engineering Analyst, IDTechEx   Space is confined – reserve your seat today!   There has been heaps of exercise in the autonomous car sector more than the past couple of a long time. The […]

Webinar Title: Autonomous Car Sector Gaining Traction

Day: Wednesday 15 September 2021

Presenter: Dr James Jeffs, Engineering Analyst, IDTechEx

 

Space is confined – reserve your seat today!

 

There has been heaps of exercise in the autonomous car sector more than the past couple of a long time. The latest improvements in regulations necessarily mean that stage 3 private autonomous motor vehicles will be accessible on the roadways in 2022. Meanwhile, robotaxi startups this kind of as Waymo, Cruise, Baidu and AutoX are creating huge strides in progressing trials in direction of commercial expert services. The development in autonomous systems is enabled by the continued development of sensors in the kind of Cameras, Radars and LiDARs.

 

This webinar handles all of these crucial details and extra in the subsequent subject areas:

  • Introduction to the degrees of autonomy
  • The combined influence of COVID-19
  • Autonomy in the private vehicle marketplace
  • Robotaxi sensor suite and primary gamers
  • Sensors and sensor developments

 

 

We will be keeping exactly the same webinar three moments in 1 day. Please sign-up for the session most practical for you.

 

Date: Wednesday 15 September 2021

Period: 30 minutes

 

Webinar #1: Asia-Pacific

9:00am (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing

9:00am (GMT+8) Australian Western Normal Time

10:00am (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul

10:30am (GMT+9.30) Australian Central Time

11:00am (GMT+10) Australian Eastern Time

1:00pm (GMT+12) Auckland, New Zealand

 

Webinar #2: Europe

10:00am (GMT) London

11:00am (GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome

12:00midday (GMT+2) Athens, Jerusalem

 

Webinar #3: Americas

9:00am (Pacific Time PT) United states & Canada

10:00am (Mountain MST) United states & Canada

11:00am (Central CST) Usa & Canada

12:00noon (Eastern EST) Usa & Canada

5:00pm (GMT) London

 

 

Next Post

Automotive Collision Restore Marketplace Size to Surpass US$

Ottawa, Sept. 06, 2021 (World NEWSWIRE) — Ottawa, Sept 06, 2021 (World NEWSWIRE) – In accordance to Priority Analysis, the world-wide automotive collision repair industry measurement was valued at USD 185.9 billion in 2020. Raising customer paying for luxurious as nicely as convenience merchandise for formerly owned cars to improve […]

Subscribe US Now